Mystery Blogger Award

Thank you so much Shubham, https://theshubhamstories.wordpress.com/ , for nominating me and a bigger thank you for all the reposts, I heartly appreciate that. You have no idea how much it means to me. 🤗

RULES

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. You have to nominate 10 – 20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  9. Share a link to your best post.

A lot of thanks should also go to the creator of the “Mystery Blogger Award”

Okoto Enigma

https://www.okotoenigmasblog.com/my-greatest-creation-yet/

WHAT IS MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD?

Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

– Okoto Enigma

Random facts about me:

1. I am virgo

2. I am obsessed with colour ‘blue’

3. I don’t like pets. (Don’t judge, they scare me)

Shubham’s questions for me: (this is my favourite part of Awards)

1) What is a memory of yours that you want to be deleted from everyone’s minds? I am specifically thinking of one which was funny for people but not for you.

Can’t recall any but if something like this happen, I would be the first one to laugh at it.

2) Tell me about one of your posts on your blog that is dearest to your heart and why.

‘आखिर कौन हो तुम’. https://wp.me/p7Ilvm-8Y

This is the first Poem I have written and it’s really close to my heart.

3) Do you ever cry when you are frustrated or angry?

Always. I don’t know how I always end you crying when I am angry.

4) What recently read book do you think everyone should read?

I have just finished reading,’ the kiss of Life’ of actor Emran Hashmi. We all know him for his intimate movies. So, it’s interesting to keep that image aside and travel the journey of his fight with his son’s cancer. Plus you get to know about Cancer and it’s never harmful to be just aware about the things.

5) Say one word for your Boyfriend/ Girlfriend/ Wife/ Husband.

Someday I will find him and answer this till then Fictional.

My nominees:

*Neha(the one I feel connected with👭) https://mytalkexchange.wordpress.com/2019/04/23/its-not-necessary/

*Ramyani(I love Ross club member🙋) https://trystwithmind.wordpress.com/

*Chiru( the hub of knowledge and also the cockroach guy😉) https://inspirechange27.wordpress.com/2019/04/22/choice-a-short-poem/

*Anjali (Pour energy with her writings and the one with cute baby doll😘)https://positivesideofcoin.com/

*Sakshi(can turn even heartbreaks into magic💕) https://irefusetogiveup.wordpress.com/

*Debika(thought provoking blogger🙄) https://debbydiva72.wordpress.com/

*Ashish( the milky bar buddy🍫) https://ashish05shanky.wordpress.com/

*Madhusudan( the mirror of society🙏) https://madhureo.com/

My questions to the nominees:

Q. What do you think would be the hardest thing for you to give up on?

Q.You can have one of the following two things: trust/love?

Q. Tell me about someone you envy? (This one is supposed to be funny one like I envy the people who keeps eating junks without getting fat😎)

Q.When is the last time you can remember feeling totally at peace?

Q. If you had to do something different as a child or as a teenager to become a better writer as an adult, what would you do?

I know most of you don’t accept awards. So, it’s just a remainder that I am one of the people who loves your writing and get motivated by it.

Lots of love to my readers💞😘

Keep reading…keep supporting 🙏

56 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations dear..! You perfectly deserve this dear..🌹 Felt great to know that you feel connected to me.. Also smiled when read “the cockroach guy” 😂

    Here are my answers..

    1. Giving up on chocolates is the hardest thing for me to and I am trying it now cause of the workout.. It’s really tough..! 😅

    2. One can gain trust by being there for someone when he needs you in the dark. When you develop trust love follows..

    3. I envy people who are born slim and perfect yet it’s their wish to gain weight and also those who have beautiful curly hair and dream of straight hair..!

    4. I was at complete peace today morning when I was meditating.. Today it was a different feeling..!

    5. I am still a teenager 😅. My dream is to write a book as a teenager which I am going closer to each day..

    It was great answering your questions..! Thanks a lot for the nomination dear… Congratulations once again.. 😊🌹

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanku Neha for the answers..🤗😇 totally concur with ur trust rltd thought…well I want straight hair..see the grass is always greener at other side..😂..best of luck for ur book..would love to read that..👍💞
      And about that ‘cockroach guy’ thing, he is going to kill me…isn’t he?😂

      Like

  2. Congratulations Lavanyaaa……You really deserved this type of awards.

    Q. What do you think would be the hardest thing for you to give up on?

    -> My Milky Bar and a packet of little heart😂😂😂

    Q. You can have one of the following two things: trust/love?

    -> Of course trust….

    Trust builds love & respect for a person. If there is trust, you’ll never doubt that person. In that case relationship will be stronger. You will be sure that the person will always be by your side and never ditch you like my best friend Riya.

    Where there is no trust and only love, in that case you may feel jealous, you may doubt the person in fear of loosing him/her. It will make relationship weaker. Like my relationship.

    Without love, a relation can be built on the basis of trust and respect. Just like many of the Indians arrange marriages. On the basis of trust they start their relation, and gradually they develop love between them. But without trust, a relationship can’t last long.

    So trust is more important than love.

    I think “Duniyaa Vishwaas pe hi Tiikii hai….Naakii Pyrrr pe”

    Q. Tell me about someone you envy? (This one is supposed to be funny one like I envy the people who keeps eating junks without getting fat😎)

    -> I’m not able to explain properly😟

    Q. When is the last time you can remember feeling totally at peace?

    -> Last time I felt peace when I made my mummy-papa smile.

    In everyone’s life someone is important and by fulfilling their wishes one gets satisfied that they played their role successfully which automatically gives you the feeling of “PEACE”. The feeling of peace is nothing other than the feeling of satisfaction from any work when it is done completely.

    The day I will fulfil all their dreams will be the day “I will achieve the goal of my life” and finally I will find peace in my life.

    Q. If you had to do something different as a child or as a teenager to become a better writer as an adult, what would you do?

    -> 1st of all I’m not a writer. I’m a reader😎. My frd Riya said that “Shanky, tm bina padhe likh ni skte…..Tm jita adhik padhoge utna acha likhoge”
    I think ‘The best way to become a better writer as an adult is to read as a reader as well as child’.

    Hope you like my answer😛
    Lavanyaaa, here is a request you to. If possible can you give me the reply of same questions😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah absolutely, I liked Ur answer..
      First of all, I love little hearts too..seems like we hv similar taste buds..😁…u hv so perfectly described the importance of trust in once life..indeed duniya Vishwas p tiikki h..wish u best of luck..may u achieve all Ur goals…🙏 Nd Ur friend Riya is absolutely right..only a good reader can be a good writer..

      Liked by 1 person

    2. My answers..
      *For me the hardest thing to give up would be tea..I can’t..just can’t survive a day without it.

      *U hv expressed it so well that there is nothing left to say about the trust thing..I am with you in this regard..I can live with someone I don’t love but I will never live with someone I don’t trust. Sometimes I feel love is overrated thing..there are emotions more pure and beautiful than love..

      * Honestly I can’t even remember when was the last time I felt peace…we get so busy with our dreams and all that there’s little room left for peace…And it’s good too sometimes the drug u r craving for is actually poison..So it’s better to be busy.. atleast u r alive.

      * Not only as teenager even now I feel like I should be regular with my writing. I want to bring that discipline in me that every day before going to bed I write something. Everyday I think from tomorrow I am going to do it..but I am really lazy person.😔

      So that’s my answer..thank u so much dear for giving the answers and also for making me do it too..🤗 atleast I have written something today😁 it’s really nice to know u a bit more..stay connected 😊 gudnt

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m also a very lazzyy person. I believe that physical work is not good for health. So, that my health is not good😂
        BTW, thanks for accepting my request and reply. God bless you🍫😁

        Liked by 2 people

  3. Congratulations dear. I am so sorry,I am congratulating you this late. I enjoyed your answers. You totally deserve many such awards. And yeah, we love Ross💖😍 and thank you so much for nominating me. I feel so honoured

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks u so much Ramyani😇💞 and it’s a pleasure to nominate u..love u work🤗 just one requet plz don’t post horror stories at night 😲😲😁

      Like

      1. ☺️ I am so happy that you love my work and I will make sure I post horror stories in the day😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment